The journey begins…

2

January 15, 2013 by roadmancebooks

thumb3_lonely_woman_on_a_long_journey

The journey begins…

For those of you who don’t know me (and let’s face it, the majority of people supporting this site right now do… so thanks mum… and my stalker) I’m Jane Tara. Press the About Me button above to get a very brief bio.

For the past few years I’ve been concentrating on kids books, but this year I’m also returning to my “adult” writing, with a 2-book deal. My novel FORECAST will be republished in Australia… along with its sequel, TROUBLE BREWING.

This is a long overdue opportunity for me to return to my chick-lit/romance writing. FORECAST and TROUBLE BREWING are both rather witchy tales, filled with all sorts of magic. But TROUBLE BREWING also takes the reader on a geographical journey, with the main characters traipsing all over the world.

This is so exciting for me, to merge my love of travel, self-discovery and romance… I call it ROADMANCE.

Life is full of journeys… internal, within relationships, as well as geographical. ROADMANCE books can be fiction or non-fiction, but are always about these journeys.

If you’d like to follow my own road to publication, read reviews on other ROADMANCE books out there, and take part in an ongoing conversation with others about Love, life, laughter and luggage… come over to my new sites, press like, say hi, and take a trip with me. See you there.

facebook

Pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “The journey begins…

  1. Robbie says:

    Awesome Jane!! See you on the Roadmance!!!! xxxxx

Leave a Reply

In love in Ljubljana ... We'd had a few schnapps!

Jane mixes a magical cocktail in Trouble Brewing

Join me on Goodreads

